MAIN                                                CATALOGUE / ORDERS                              CONTACT / NEWSLETTER                       
GOD 05

Slobodan Kajkut

Life After Death I

Slobodan Kajkut, composition

Weasel Walter, drums

Artwork by Michael Hacker


Life After Death I
for drums

Fascinated with the comics named Life After Death by Michael Hacker, Kajkut decided to make
a serie of single records with short pieces that would be refered to mentioned comics.
Life After Death consists of three comics, covering different topics on specified theme.

First part was composed for ex-drummer of The Flying Luttenbachers, Weasel Walter, who brought his own sound to silence and free chaotic madness.

Co-release with Wire Globe Recordings